Described in 10 Charts: West Bengal First Phase 2021 Assembly Elections

New Delhi: The first phase of polling for 30 assembly seats in West Bengal will begin on Saturday. The entire election exercise for 294 assembly seats will be completed in eight phases. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the All India Trinamool Congress (TMC) are divided over 29 out of 30 seats. The Left-ISF-Congress alliance is also in for a surprise.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *